30 Day Challenge

30 Day Challenge

Join us with our 30 Day Books of Poetry Challenge!

 

At Rock church, we have been looking at the idea of spiritual growth. Part of what we examined was growing in knowledge & growing in unison. We have challenged ourselves to ready through the Books of Poetry (Job, Psalms, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, & Song of Solomon) in 30 Days, beginning with Saturday, September 1st. We invite you to read along & study the Bible with us, even if you join at any time!

 

Saturday, September 1 – Job 1-8

Sunday, September 2 – Job 9-16

Monday, September 3 – Job 17-24

Tuesday, September 4 – Job 25-32

Wednesday, September 5 – Job 33-40

Thursday, September 6 – Job 41-42; Psalm 1-7

Friday, September 7 – Psalm 8-15

Saturday, September 8 – Psalm 16-23

Sunday, September 9 – Psalm 24-31

Monday, September 10 – Psalm 32-40

Tuesday, September 11 – Psalm 41-48

Wednesday, September 12 – Psalm 49-56

Thursday, September 13 – Psalm 57-64

Friday, September 14 – Psalm 65-72

Saturday, September 15 – Psalm 73-80

Sunday, September 16 – Psalm 81-88

Monday, September 17 – Psalm 89-97

Tuesday, September 18 – Psalm 98-105

Wednesday, September 19 – Psalm 106-113

Thursday, September 20 – Psalm 114-119

Friday, September 21 – Psalm 120-127

Saturday, September 22 – Psalm 128-135

Sunday, September 23 – Psalm 136-143

Monday, September 24 – Psalm 144-150; Proverbs 1

Tuesday, September 25 – Proverbs 2-10

Wednesday, September 26 – Proverbs 11-18

Thursday, September 27 – Proverbs 19-26

Friday, September 28 – Proverbs 27-31; Ecclesiastes 1-3

Saturday, September 29 – Ecclesiastes 4-12

Sunday, September 30 – Song of Solomon

 

For printable list, please email us at: rockchurchtn@gmail.com

Note: The Rock church of Christ does not endorse material found on any external website that is linked. Each person is invited to search it out for themselves first to prove that the material is in accordance with the Word of God & the material is profitable for them.